Welcome to our Customer Support Centre

Contact us via email

The prices calculated on our website are the same that we quote over the phone or via email enquiry. Generally they are the lowest you will find anywhere. If you have been unable to find what you are looking for on our website and wish to get a quote, please enter the following details below:
Cruiseline or Ship Name (if you have chosen one):
Destination or Cruise Name (if you have a particular cruise in mind):
Travel Date (please be as specific as possible):
Number of people (including child ages):

Cabin type (Inside/outside/balcony etc):

Contact us via phone

0800 126 255

Please note that all calls are directed to one central contact centre. Our office hours are:
8:30am - Midnight NZT - Mon - Fri (6:30am - 10pm AEST)
11am - 7pm NZT - Sat (9am - 5pm AEST)
11am - Midnight NZT - Sun (9am - 10pm AEST)

Sat 23rd Dec – 9am-5pm (AEST)/11am-7pm NZT
Sun 24th Dec – 9am-4pm (AEST)/11am-6pm NZT
Mon 25th – Closed
Tue 26th Dec – 9am-5pm (AEST)/11am-7pm NZT
Wed 27th Dec – Normal hours (6.30am -10pm AEST)/8.30am-Midnight)
Thu 28th Dec – Normal hours (6.30am -10pm AEST)/8.30am-Midnight)
Fri 29th Dec – Normal hours (6.30am -10pm AEST)/8.30am-Midnight)
Sat 30th Dec – 9am-5pm (AEST)/11am-7pm NZT
Sun 31st Dec – 9am-4pm (AEST)/11am-6pm NZT
Mon 1st Jan – Closed

2nd Jan onwards – normal hours until:
Friday 26th January (anniversary weekend) - 6.30am - 6pm (AEST)/8.30am-8pm NZT

cruises.webjet.co.nz is a division of Cruise Republic
Head Office: Level 4 Excelsior House, 6 Commerce St, Auckland CBD, NZ
Postal Address: PO Box 106-412 Auckland City 1143