• Ancient Landscapes Cruise: 52 Nights
Seven Seas Voyager
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $40,310
    • per person view

Set sail from Auckland on your 52-night Ancient Landscapes Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Jan 21 2020
Arrives: Fri, Mar 13 2020
Cruise code: VOY200121B
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more

Set sail from Auckland on your 52-night Ancient Landscapes Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Jan 21 2020
Arrives: Fri, Mar 13 2020
Cruise code: VOY200121B
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 19:00
2
Tauranga - Arrive: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 17:00
3
Gisborne - Arrive: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 19:00
4
Napier - Arrive: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 18:00
5
Wellington - Arrive: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 19:00
6
Nelson - Arrive: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 16:00
7
At Sea - Mon, Jan 27, 2020
8
At Sea - Tue, Jan 28, 2020
9
New Castle - Arrive: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 23:00
10
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @ 20:00
11
At Sea - Fri, Jan 31, 2020
12
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 19:00
13
At Sea - Sun, Feb 2, 2020
14
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 15:00
15
Cairns - Arrive: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 20:00
16
Cooktown - Arrive: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 07:00
17
At Sea - Thu, Feb 6, 2020
18
At Sea - Fri, Feb 7, 2020
19
Darwin - Arrive: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Sun, Feb 9, 2020
21
Komodo - Arrive: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 18:00
22
Bali - Arrive: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 12:00
23
Bali - Depart: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Thu, Feb 13, 2020
25
Semarang - Arrive: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 17:00
26
At Sea - Sat, Feb 15, 2020
27
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 20:00
28
At Sea - Mon, Feb 17, 2020
29
Ko Samui - Arrive: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 17:00
30
Bangkok - Arrive: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 08:00
31
Bangkok - Depart: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 15:00
32
Sihanoukville - Arrive: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 20:00
33
At Sea - Sat, Feb 22, 2020
34
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Arrive: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 08:00
35
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Depart: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 15:00
36
Nha Trang - Arrive: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 20:00
37
Hue/da Nang (chan May) - Arrive: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @ 14:00
38
Hue/da Nang (chan May) - Depart: Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @ 18:00
39
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
40
Hong Kong - Arrive: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 08:00
41
Hong Kong - Depart: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 18:00
42
At Sea - Mon, Mar 2, 2020
43
Taipei (Keelung) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 18:00
44
Ishigaki - Arrive: Wed, Mar 4, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 4, 2020 @ 16:00
45
Okinawa - Arrive: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 16:00
46
At Sea - Fri, Mar 6, 2020
47
Kyoto - Arrive: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 @ 08:00
48
Kyoto - Depart: Sun, Mar 8, 2020 @ 16:00
49
Miyako-jima - Arrive: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 19:00
50
Nagasaki - Arrive: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 20:00
51
At Sea - Wed, Mar 11, 2020
52
Shanghai - Arrive: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 08:00
53
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 52 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Seven Seas Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Voyager Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Grand Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Master Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: