Majestic Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,453
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $20,893
    • per person view
  • Save up to 48% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Barcelona on your 56-night grand adventure to Shanghai on Majestic Princess. You will visit 26 different ports of call including Gibraltar, Toulon, Rome, Athens, Suez Canal, Dubai, Cochin, Colombo, Penang, Singapore, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Taipei, Tokyo, Incheon.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, May 14 2017
Arrives: Sun, Jul 9 2017
Cruise code: 8719B
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $200 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • Book a cabin and receive a free bottle of wine and dinner for two in one of the specialty restaurants. Offer may not be available on all categories. Terms and conditions apply.

Set sail from Barcelona on your 56-night grand adventure to Shanghai on Majestic Princess. You will visit 26 different ports of call including Gibraltar, Toulon, Rome, Athens, Suez Canal, Dubai, Cochin, Colombo, Penang, Singapore, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Taipei, Tokyo, Incheon.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, May 14 2017
Arrives: Sun, Jul 9 2017
Cruise code: 8719B
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $200 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • Book a cabin and receive a free bottle of wine and dinner for two in one of the specialty restaurants. Offer may not be available on all categories. Terms and conditions apply.
Select further info:
1
Barcelona - Depart: Sun, May 14, 2017 @ 18:00
2
Cartagena - Arrive: Mon, May 15, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, May 15, 2017 @ 19:00
3
Gibraltar - Arrive: Tue, May 16, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, May 16, 2017 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Wed, May 17, 2017
5
Toulon (Provence) - Arrive: Thu, May 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, May 18, 2017 @ 18:00
6
Genoa - Arrive: Fri, May 19, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, May 19, 2017 @ 21:00
7
Florence and Pisa (Livorno) - Arrive: Sat, May 20, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, May 20, 2017 @ 19:00
8
Rome (Civitavecchia) - Arrive: Sun, May 21, 2017 @ 05:00
Depart: Sun, May 21, 2017 @ 19:00
9
Naples - Arrive: Mon, May 22, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, May 22, 2017 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Tue, May 23, 2017
11
Athens - Arrive: Wed, May 24, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, May 24, 2017 @ 23:00
12
Santorini - Arrive: Thu, May 25, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 25, 2017 @ 19:00
13
Suez Canal - Arrive: Fri, May 26, 2017 @ 11:00
Depart: Sat, May 27, 2017 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Sun, May 28, 2017
15
At Sea - Mon, May 29, 2017
16
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, May 29, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, May 29, 2017 @ 20:00
17
At Sea - Tue, May 30, 2017
18
At Sea - Wed, May 31, 2017
19
At Sea - Thu, Jun 1, 2017
20
At Sea - Fri, Jun 2, 2017
21
At Sea - Sat, Jun 3, 2017
22
At Sea - Sun, Jun 4, 2017
23
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Jun 5, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 5, 2017 @ 23:00
24
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Tue, Jun 6, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 6, 2017 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Wed, Jun 7, 2017
26
At Sea - Thu, Jun 8, 2017
27
At Sea - Fri, Jun 9, 2017
28
Cochin - Arrive: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 @ 18:00
29
At Sea - Sun, Jun 11, 2017
30
Colombo - Arrive: Mon, Jun 12, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 12, 2017 @ 19:00
31
At Sea - Tue, Jun 13, 2017
32
At Sea - Wed, Jun 14, 2017
33
At Sea - Thu, Jun 15, 2017
34
Penang - Arrive: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 @ 17:00
35
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Sat, Jun 17, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 17, 2017 @ 18:00
36
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Jun 18, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 18, 2017 @ 18:00
37
At Sea - Mon, Jun 19, 2017
38
At Sea - Tue, Jun 20, 2017
39
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Wed, Jun 21, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 21, 2017 @ 19:00
40
At Sea - Thu, Jun 22, 2017
41
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 @ 18:00
42
At Sea - Sat, Jun 24, 2017
43
At Sea - Sun, Jun 25, 2017
44
Xiamen - Arrive: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 @ 18:00
45
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 28, 2017 @ 23:00
46
At Sea - Thu, Jun 29, 2017
47
At Sea - Fri, Jun 30, 2017
48
Keelung - Arrive: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 @ 18:00
49
At Sea - Sat, Jul 1, 2017
50
At Sea - Sun, Jul 2, 2017
51
Tokyo - Arrive: Mon, Jul 3, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 3, 2017 @ 22:00
52
At Sea - Tue, Jul 4, 2017
53
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Wed, Jul 5, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 5, 2017 @ 16:00
54
At Sea - Thu, Jul 6, 2017
55
Incheon - Arrive: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 @ 22:00
56
At Sea - Sat, Jul 8, 2017
57
Shanghai - Arrive: Sun, Jul 9, 2017 @ 04:00
 
Total length of cruise: 56 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Standard Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Club Class Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: