• Canada Cruise: 24 - nights
Arcadia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,004
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,270
    • per person view

Set sail from Southampton on your 24-night Canada Cruise onboard Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Sep 16 2019
Arrives: Thu, Oct 10 2019
Cruise code: J915
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

Set sail from Southampton on your 24-night Canada Cruise onboard Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Sep 16 2019
Arrives: Thu, Oct 10 2019
Cruise code: J915
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Sep 17, 2019
3
At Sea - Wed, Sep 18, 2019
4
At Sea - Thu, Sep 19, 2019
5
At Sea - Fri, Sep 20, 2019
6
St John's Nf, Canada - Arrive: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Sun, Sep 22, 2019
8
Halifax - Arrive: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Tue, Sep 24, 2019
10
Charlottetown - Arrive: Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Thu, Sep 26, 2019
12
Quebec City - Arrive: Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 08:00
13
Quebec City - Depart: Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 17:00
14
Saguenay - Arrive: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 @ 17:00
15
Sept Iles - Arrive: Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @ 18:00
16
Gaspe, Canada - Arrive: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Wed, Oct 2, 2019
18
Corner Brook - Arrive: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 17:00
19
Sydney (Canada) - Arrive: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Sat, Oct 5, 2019
21
At Sea - Sun, Oct 6, 2019
22
At Sea - Mon, Oct 7, 2019
23
At Sea - Tue, Oct 8, 2019
24
At Sea - Wed, Oct 9, 2019
25
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 24 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view , A Deck view , B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view , B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: