• Caribbean and Azores Cruise: 28 - nights
Arcadia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,179
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,890
    • per person view

Set sail from Southampton on your 28-night Caribbean and Azores Cruise onboard Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Dec 9 2018
Arrives: Sun, Jan 6 2019
Cruise code: J819
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs
+ show more

Set sail from Southampton on your 28-night Caribbean and Azores Cruise onboard Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Dec 9 2018
Arrives: Sun, Jan 6 2019
Cruise code: J819
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Dec 10, 2018
3
At Sea - Tue, Dec 11, 2018
4
At Sea - Wed, Dec 12, 2018
5
At Sea - Thu, Dec 13, 2018
6
At Sea - Fri, Dec 14, 2018
7
At Sea - Sat, Dec 15, 2018
8
Hamilton - Arrive: Sun, Dec 16, 2018 @ 09:00
9
Hamilton - Depart: Mon, Dec 17, 2018 @ 13:00
10
At Sea - Tue, Dec 18, 2018
11
Nassau - Arrive: Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Thu, Dec 20, 2018
13
Grand Turk - Arrive: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Sat, Dec 22, 2018
15
Philipsburg - Arrive: Sun, Dec 23, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 23, 2018 @ 18:00
16
Saint John (AG) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 24, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 24, 2018 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Tue, Dec 25, 2018
18
Saint Lucia - Arrive: Wed, Dec 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 26, 2018 @ 18:00
19
Bridgetown - Arrive: Thu, Dec 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 27, 2018 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Fri, Dec 28, 2018
21
At Sea - Sat, Dec 29, 2018
22
At Sea - Sun, Dec 30, 2018
23
At Sea - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
24
At Sea - Tue, Jan 1, 2019
25
Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal - Arrive: Wed, Jan 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 2, 2019 @ 18:00
26
At Sea - Thu, Jan 3, 2019
27
At Sea - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
28
At Sea - Sat, Jan 5, 2019
29
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Jan 6, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view , A Deck view , B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view , B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Single Balcony Cabins
Deck:
Sun Deck view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: