Welcome to our Customer Support Centre

Welcome to our Customer Support Centre

Contact us via email

You are agreeing to our Privacy Policy

Contact us via phone

Please note that all calls are directed to one central contact centre.
Our office hours are:

8:30am - 10pm NZT - Monday to Friday (6:30am - 8pm AEST)
11am - 7pm NZT - Saturday & Sunday (9am - 5pm AEST)

http://cruises.webjet.co.nz is a division of Online Republic Group Limited
Head Office: Level 5, 12 Madden Street, Auckland, New Zealand
Postal Address: PO Box 106-412 Auckland City 1143

{"E_COMMERCE":[],"PROMO":[],"IS_TEST_ENV":false,"PAGE_READY":{"hitNationality":"us","siteCurrency":"NZD","siteEnv":"Production","siteLang":"en","sitePageType":"contact","siteProduct":"cruise","siteReferrer":"http:\/\/cruises.webjet.co.nz","siteRelease":"NS","siteType":"responsive","userLoggedIn":0}}